Washington State Hall of Fame

Since the establishment of the Washington State Hall of Fame in 2007, many SSP lifters have joined this elite group:

2007 – Paula Houston
2008 – Todd Christensen
2009 – Terry Lee
2011 – Faith Ireland
2012 – Jill Arnow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>